FACULTY DIRECTORY 2020-2021

Administration
William Kaulbach Principal kaulbachw@ccrce.ca
John Dickie

Grade 10 Vice Principal

Grade 9 (Surnames A-G)

dickiej@ccrce.ca
Bruce McDowell

Grade 11 Vice Principal

Grade 9 (Surnames H-M)

mcdowellrb@ccrce.ca
Joyce Millman

Grade 12 Vice Principal

Grade 9 (Surnames N-Z)

millmanj@ccrce.ca
Department Heads
Denise Cameron Learning & Resource Centres camerond@ccrce.ca
Hilary Cormier Languages CormierHS@ccrce.ca
Jenn Courish International Baccalaureate & Math courishjl@ccrce.ca
Robert Langille Career Exploration Program langiller@ccrce.ca
Rob Lutz Fine Arts and Family Studies lutzr@ccrce.ca
Debbie MacEachern Science maceachernd@ccrce.ca
Kevin Mawhinney Technology Education mawhinneyk@ccrce.ca
Leo McKay English mckayl@ccrce.ca
Susanne Nisar Student Services nisars@ccrce.ca
Taunya Pynn-Crowe Social Studies pynnt@ccrce.ca
Marc Roberts Physical Education robertsm@ccrce.ca
Student Services
Manon Daneau Registrar daneaum@ccrce.ca
Katie Gloade Grade 12 Guidance gloadekr@ccrce.ca
Les Mullings Grade 9 Guidance mullingsdl@ccrce.ca
Susanne Nisar Grade 10 Guidance nisars@ccrce.ca
Tom Shreve Grade 11 Guidance shrevet@ccrce.ca
Teaching Staff
Kate Adams Family Studies adamsk@ccrce.ca
Jennifer Aucoin Science aucoinjc@ccrce.ca
Marie Baillie Resource baillieme@ccrce.ca
Darrin Belliveau Technology Education belliveaud@ccrce.ca
Kelly Bower Resource Centre bowerk@ccrce.ca
Hans Budgey Science budgeyh@ccrce.ca
Carrie Burgess Social Studies burgesscj@ccrce.ca
Denise Burgess Co-op & 02 burgessd@ccrce.ca
Scott Cameron Social Studies camerons@ccrce.ca
Barb Campbell English campbellb@ccrce.ca
Caren Chisholm Math chisholmc@ccrce.ca
Mark Cox Technology Education coxm@ccrce.ca
Curt Crane Math cranec@ccrce.ca
Tammi Cross Fine Arts & Family Studies crossTG@ccrce.ca
Roger Crowe Social Studies crower@ccrce.ca
Tina Dalrymple Resource dalrympletd@ccrce.ca
Shawn Davison CEP davisons@ccrce.ca
Kim Dooley Resource dooleyka@ccrce.ca
Aaron Elser Science elserac@ccrce.ca
Kevin Farrell Science farrellkl@ccrce.ca
Ruth Faulkner English faulknerr@ccrce.ca
Jay Foster Social Studies fosterj@ccrce.ca
Suzanne Fougere Social Studies fougeresm@ccrce.ca
Steven Geense Resource geenses@ccrce.ca
Carrie Gloade Social Studies gloadecm@ccrce.ca
Trevor Gordon Math gordont@ccrce.ca
Leanne Halliday Math hallidayl@ccrce.ca
Nicole Hart CEP hartn@ccrce.ca
Kevin Hayden CEP haydenk@ccrce.ca
Sheena Henderson Resource Centre hendersonsl@ccrce.ca
Luisa Hernandez Resource Centre hernandezl@ccrce.ca
Cheryl Higgins Math higginsc@ccrce.ca
Peter Hunt English huntp@ccrce.ca
Renelle John Languages johnra@ccrce.ca
Iain LaPointe Math lapointeI@ccrce.ca
Harvey MacEachern Science maceachernh@ccrce.ca
Scot MacInnis Languages macinnissg@ccrce.ca
Tammy MacKay English mackayt@ccrce.ca
Craig MacKillop Math mackillopw@ccrce.ca
Dawn MacKillop Languages mackillopd@ccrce.ca
Jeff MacKinnon Physical Education mackinnonja@ccrce.ca
Stephen MacLellean Resource maclellans@ccrce.ca
John MacLeod Fine Arts macleodja2@ccrce.ca
Andrew MacNeill Social Studies macneillad@ccrce.ca
Brent MacPhee CEP macpheeb@ccrce.ca
Ted MacPhee Social Studies macpheet@ccrce.ca
Jason McCarron Science mccarronj@ccrce.ca
Ryan McNutt English mcnutta@ccrce.ca
Carolyn Nickelo Math nickeloc@ccrce.ca
Garett Nickelo Science nickelole@ccrce.ca 
Heather Nolan Fine Arts & Family Studies nolanh@ccrce.ca
Chad Peck English peckc@ccrce.ca
Jeff Piers CEP piersj@ccrce.ca
Nigel Power Physical Education powerns@ccrce.ca
Glenn Roy Technology Education royg@ccrce.ca
Brianna Scott English scottb@ccrce.ca
Lori Sharpe Learning Centre sharpelam@ccrce.ca
Grace Simms Fine Arts simmsg@ccrce.ca
Ron Smith Math smithrg@ccrce.ca
Michele Toole Learning Centre toolem@ccrce.ca
Mathieu Tremblay Languages tremblaym@ccrce.ca
Dawn Watters languages wattersdm@ccrce.ca
Tim Wells Technology Education wellstd@ccrce.ca
Trish White Math whitepd@ccrce.ca
Holly Whitty Math whittyh@ccrce.ca
Jason Williams Physical Education williamsjr@ccrce.ca
Erica Wilson Science wilsonel@ccrce.ca
Shannon Wolfe Learning Centre wolfesd@ccrce.ca
Shawn Wolfe Physical Education wolfes@ccrce.ca
Computer Technician
Shawn Casey Computer Technician caseysm@ccrce.ca
First Nations Support Worker
Jonathan Crawford Support Teacher crawfordjm@ccrce.ca
African Nova Scotia Support Worker
Delcina Dixon Support Worker dixond@ccrce.ca
Police Officer
Cst. James Brown Police Officer jbrowne@truro.ca
SchoolsPlus
Marcia Gamble Parent Navigator gamblemm@ccrce.ca
Mel Davidson SchoolsPlus Mental Health Clinician Please contact Morgan Rau for more information at Raumc@ccrce.ca
Zachary Higgins Community Outreach Worker higginszr@ccrce.ca
Tracey Shay SchoolsPlus Facilitator shaytl@ccrce.ca
Shawna Umlah Community Outreach Worker umlahsm@ccrce.ca
Administrative Assistants
Sheila Campbell Main Office campbells@ccrce.ca
Debbie McLaughlin Main Office mclaughlind@ccrce.ca
Morgan Rau Student Services raumc@ccrce.ca
Educational Assistants
Cynthia Bastarache Educational Assistant bastarchec@ccrce.ca
Teresa Brezinski Educational Assistant brezinskit@ccrce.ca
Peter Dixon Educational Assistant dixonpe@ccrce.ca
Judy Haight Educational Assistant haightj@ccrce.ca
Melissa Higgins Educational Assistant brownma1@ccrce.ca
Kimmi Hinze Educational Assistant hinzekd@ccrce.ca
Colleen Horsman Educational Assistant horsmancl@ccrce.ca
Jill Janes Educational Assistant janesbj@ccrce.ca
Brenda Manicom Educational Assistant manicomb@ccrce.ca
Tracy McLellan   Educational Assistant mclellant@ccrce.ca
Telena Murphy Educational Assistant murphyte@ccrce.ca
Stephanie Nesbitt  Educational Assistant nesbittsm@ccrce.ca
Carla Paris Educational Assistant pariscc@ccrce.ca
Lana Peck Educational Assistant peckl@ccrce.ca
Heather Wright Educational Assistant wrightha@ccrce.ca
Heather Stewart Educational Assistant stewarthdm@ccrce.ca
Librarians
Myrna Allen Librarian allenm@ccrce.ca
Heather Geddes Librarian geddesh@ccrce.ca
Health Center
Angela Smith Nurse angela.smith@cehha.nshealth.ca
International Student Program
Chanda Harder Home Stay Coodinator hardercd@ccrce.ca
Hudson Trenholm Home Stay Coodinator trenholmhc@ccrce.ca


For more information please contact us.