Contact Information


Mailing AddressCobequid Educational Centre
34 Lorne Street
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N3K3
Main Office
Phone:(902) 896-5700
Fax:(902) 896-5707
Principal
William Kaulbach
kaulbachw@ccrce.ca
Grade 10 V.P.
Bruce McDowell
mcdowellrb@ccrce.ca
Grade 11 V.P.
Joyce Millman
millmanj@ccrce.ca
Grade 12 V.P.
John Dickie
dickiej@ccrce.ca
CEC Theater Rental
Bruce McDowell
(902) 896-5704
Student Services
raumc@ccrce.ca
(902) 896-5712
Transcript Requests
raumc@ccrsb.ca
(902) 896-5712
AthleticsMarc Roberts
robertsm@ccrce.ca
Union Reps
Debbie MacEachern
maceachernd@ccrce.ca

Luisa Hernandez
hernandezl@ccrce.ca

Jason McCarron
mccarronj@ccrce.ca

Denise Burgess
burgessd@ccrce.ca

Police Officer

Edwin Reynolds
erenolds@truro.ca

Website ManagerKevin Mawhinney
mawhinneyk@ccrce.ca